Programme de Recherche International
Normandie
Paris Île de France

Infos pratiques

La manifestation se déroulera en deux parties :

  • Du 9 au 12 novembre 2020, les vidéos des interventions préalablement enregistrées par les intervenants seront diffusées par session et librement accessibles sur ce site internet via la page programme
  • Un forum de discussion sera ouvert en lien avec chaque session afin d’amorcer le débat scientifique. N’hésitez pas à y participer pour dialoguer avec nos intervenants et la communauté scientifique internationale.
  • Le vendredi 13 novembre, 4 tables-rondes, réunissant à distance les présidents et intervenants de chaque session, se succèderont en live. Un chat sera mis en place pour recueillir les questions des participants.
  • Un lien de connexion sera envoyé la veille à tous les participants inscrits
  • Le live se déroulera de 9h30 à 12h30 et de 14h à 17h00 [heure de Paris].
  • L’ensemble des vidéos restera accessible sur le site internet.

Useful information

The conference will run in two parts:

  • From 9 to 12 November 2020, the videos of the speeches, previously recorded by the speakers, will be broadcast by session and freely accessible on this website via the program page
    A forum will be opened in connection with each session in order to initiate the scientific debate. Do not hesitate to participate to dialogue with our speakers and the international scientific community.
  • On Friday 13 November, 4 discussions, bringing together the presidents and speakers of each session by visioconference, will follow one another live. You can participate via a chat to question the participants.
    A connection link will be sent the day before, to all registered participants
  • The live will take place from 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM then from 2:00-5:00 PM [Paris time] / 4:30-6:30 AM and 8:00 AM -12:00 PM [New York Time] / 5:30-8:30 PM and 10:00 PM – 2:00 AM [Tokyo time]
  • All videos will remain on line after the event.
MENU